Robert writes poetry and does not want anyone to know.

Produced by Melissa Brady, Jed Cowley
Directed and Written by Ryan Cannon
Cast Members: Michael Bessey, Jennie Pardoe, Michael Smith, Matthew Bellows, Jowl Walker, Ryan Gibb, Ian Pettigrew, Alex Kirry, Billy Gunn, Adam Steele, Marianne Miller, Lindsay Knudsen
Music Composed by: Neil Bly
Cinematographer: Ryan Cannon